Nigeri is a large continent only slightly smaller than Australia and divided between 8 governing bodies, although officially there are only five recognized territories:

Territory of Geishra
Kingdom of Haavnel
Kingdom of Meinah
Kingdom of Xreda
Territory of the Noble Elves

The governments of these five territories claim between them the entirety of the continent, however within them lie smaller kingdoms and nations of dwarves, elves and other races who claim independence from the mostly-human societies beyond their self proclaimed borders.

Click on the map above to see the division of kingdoms

Content Under Construction